top of page


FameLab International 2014

On 5th June Padraic Flood, representing Benelux, was crowned the 2014 International FameLab Winner at the Cheltenham Science Festival! The runners-up were David Davila (France) and Lyl Tomlinson (USA). The audience prize went to runner-up David Davila. This year marked the second time the FameLab Alumni Award was given out and also the second time it has been a draw. Caroline Shenton-Taylor (UK) and Joanna Bagniewska (Poland) share the FameLab Alumni Award. The Czech national winner, Matyas Krijt, unfortunately didn't make it through the semi-finals.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Follow Us
bottom of page